Note: A user with enabled login permissions will be able to log in to Nearmap. To view maps, a user also needs to be licensed.
To enable a user's login permissions on your Nearmap account:
Note: A user with disabled login permissions will not be able to log in to Nearmap. If a user needs to log in to perform administrative functions, but does not need to view maps, remove their Nearmap license instead of disabling them.
To disable a Nearmap user's login permissions:
This will prevent the user from logging in to any part of Nearmap.
In addition to this guide, you can view our Service Portal tutorial video on How to Add and Manage Users.